O-H-I-O

it’s one my most favorite days of the year… it’s time for ohio state to play crush michigan.  and i can’t wait to watch.

go bucks!!

 


This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to O-H-I-O

  1. Annie says:

    i hope you enjoyed the game! ;] as for me, i spared myself the agony of watching. i’m just ready for this season to be over – i’m sure you can imagine why!

  2. Laura says:

    That was quite a game! I’m a Penn State girl so obviously I was crushed by our loss to Michigan State. We have had a tough year! I hope we are better next season, but at least there were lots of good Big Ten games to watch yesterday since PSU’s was lousy!

    • mary grace says:

      yeah… i actually was rooting for penn state yesterday (which never happens!) because a win for them would have been good for osu. but yes… there were some really good big ten games to watch yesterday. i’ve watched so much football over my thanksgiving break, it’s ridiculous, haha.

Leave a Reply

